Place an ad

Western Summit/Anatek Construction Joint Venture is Soliciting Bids

Western Summit/Anatek Construction Joint Venture is soliciting bids for the construction for the following project: 1200270, Chattahoochee River Intake Pump Station BIDS 2/28/20 @ 2 p.m. EST QUOTES DUE TO WSCI 2/27/20 @ 5 p.m. Submit quotes to WSCI Concrete: Tyler Hammond tyler.hammond@kiewit.com 832.319.9122 Metals: Alex Story alexander.story@kiewit.com 682-412-9018 Architectural Thomas Mauro thomas.mauro@kiewit.com 214-970-6738 Piping: Cole Hoelscher cole.hoelscher1@kiewit.com 720-413-6461 HVAC: Silvio Detore silvio.detore@kiewit.com 469-669-9007 Electrical: Kevin Baca kevin.baca@kiewit.com 469-276-3793 Process Equipment: Austin Blaney austin.blaney@kiewit.com 404-807-0482 Civil: Richard Horen: richard.horen@kiewit.com 770-487-2300 x2375 Specific Crafts, Trades and Materials include but are not limited to: Earthwork, Yard Piping, Roads, SOE, Erosion Control, Utility Work, Rebar Installation, Masonry, Roofing, Painting and Coating, HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, I&C, Supply of Aggregates, Concrete, Reinforcing Metals, Doors, Equipment, Valves, Pipe and Consumables. Bonding may be required. WSCI/Anatek intends to negotiate with qualified MBE & FBE firms and will, at its sole discretion, assist in obtaining bonds, lines of credit and insurance. Western Summit/Anatek Construction is an Equal/Affirmative Action Employer. 1/31/20
January 31, 2020
February 29, 2020
February 17, 2020 4:30pm